Central Office Staff

Superintendent's Office

Superintendent

Andrea Romano  |  (973) 579-6980 Ext: 102  |  aromano@sussexesc.org

 

Administrative Assistant to Superintendent & NHA Principal

Stacey Fazio  |  (973) 579-6980 Ext: 100  |  sfazio@sussexesc.org

Administrative Assistant to Superintendent & Nonpublic School Programs

Kathleen Fugaro  |  (973) 579-6980 Ext: 110  |  kfugaro@sussexesc.org

Business Office

Business Administrator

Erin Siipola  |  (973) 579-6980 Ext: 103  |  esiipola@sussexesc.org

Administrative Assistant

Jackie Klinger  |  (973) 579-6980 Ext: 101  |  jklinger@sussexesc.org

Administrative Assistant

Barbara Talmadge  |  (973) 579-6980 Ext: 125  |  btalmadge@sussexesc.org

Office Clerk

Heidi Schoenemann  |  (973) 579-6980 Ext: 131  |  hschoenemann@sussexesc.org

FOR MORE DETAILS,
GET IN TOUCH WITH SOMEONE TODAY.

NON-PUBLIC ITINERANT

18 Gail Court, Sparta, New Jersey, 07871

Telephone: 973-579-6980  |  Fax: 973-579-1086

Andrea Romano, Superintendent 

aromano@sussexesc.org

NORTHERN HILLS ACADEMY

10 Gail Court, Sparta, New Jersey, 07871

Telephone: 973-579-6980  |  Fax: 973-579-1086

 

Jennifer Cook, Principal

jcook@sussexesc.org

 

Sara Femiano, MSW /LCSW

 Supervisor of Special Education

sfemiano@sussexesc.org

PROJECT SEARCH
18 Gail Court, Sparta, New Jersey, 07871

Telephone: 973-579-6980  |  Fax: 973-579-1086

Jaime Westerfield, Supervisor of SLE & Project SEARCH

jwesterfield@sussexesc.org

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

©2020 by Sussex County Educational Services Commission