Central Office Staff

Superintendent's Office

Superintendent

Andrea Romano  |  (973) 579-6980 Ext: 102  |  aromano@sussexesc.org

Administrative Assistant to Superintendent & Nonpublic School Programs

Kathleen Fugaro  |  (973) 579-6980 Ext: 110  |  kfugaro@sussexesc.org

Business Office

Business Administrator

Erin Siipola  |  (973) 579-6980 Ext: 103  |  esiipola@sussexesc.org

Administrative Assistant

Jackie Klinger  |  (973) 579-6980 Ext: 101  |  jklinger@sussexesc.org

Administrative Assistant

Barbara Talmadge  |  (973) 579-6980 Ext: 125  |  btalmadge@sussexesc.org

Office Clerk

Heidi Schoenemann  |  (973) 579-6980 Ext: 128  |  hschoenemann@sussexesc.org

Northern Hills Academy Main Office

Administrative Assistant to Principal

Corrie Pisciottano  |  (973) 579-6980 Ext: 100  | cpisciottano@sussexesc.org