10 Gail Ct., Sparta, NJ 07871 | Tel: (973) 579-6980

Central Office

Superintendent/Principal’s Office

Name Position Phone Email
Andrea Romano Superintendent (973) 579-6980 Ext: 102 aromano@sussexesc.org
Stacey Fazio Administrative Assistant to Superintendent & NHA (973) 579-6980 Ext: 100 sfazio@sussexesc.org
Kathleen Fugaro Administrative Assistant to Superintendent & Nonpublic School Programs (973) 579-6980 Ext: 110 kfugaro@sussexesc.org

Business Office

Name Position Phone Email
Erin Siipola Business Administrator (973) 579-6980 Ext: 103 esiipola@sussexesc.org
Jackie Klinger Administrative Assistant (973) 579-6980 Ext: 101 jklinger@sussexesc.org
Barbara Talmadge PT Administrative Assistant (973) 579-6980 Ext: 125 btalmadge@sussexesc.org