10 Gail Ct., Sparta, NJ 07871 | Tel: (973) 579-6980

NHA Staff Directory

Northern Hills Academy
10 Gail Court
Sparta, NJ  07871
973-579-6980

       
Jennifer Beshada Teacher jbeshada@ sussexesc.org   ext.106
Ricki Block Speech rblock@sussexesc.org   ext. 119
Katie McNamara Speech kmcnamara@sussexesc.org   ext. 119
Katherine Longergan Nurse klonergan@sussexesc.org   ext.104
Karra Hansen-Mueller Teacher khansenmueller@sussexesc.org   ext.116
Alyssa Summer Teacher asummer@sussexesc.org   ext.118
Jennifer Cook Principal jcook@sussexesc.org   ext.115
Sara Klejmont Social Worker sklejmont@sussexesc.org   ext. 113
Michael Matthews Teacher mmatthews@sussexesc.org   ext. 107
Dana Nucera Behavior Specialist dnucera@sussexesc.org   ext.112
Jeanne Ortiz Physical Therapist jortiz@sussexesc.org   ext.109
Chris Rudinsky Teacher crudinsky@sussexesc.org   ext.117
Rebecca Pietrowski Teacher rpietrowski@sussexesc.org   ext.111
Jennifer Satmaria Occupational Therapist jsatmaria@sussexesc.org   ext. 109
Caitlin Diaz Teacher cdiaz@sussexesc.org   ext. 105
Amber Werner Teacher awerner@sussexesc.org   ext.107